Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victoria Bravo

Victoria Bravo

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Bravo
"For my first time getting renters insurance Grayce Wagner was a huge help. She made the process quick and easy, in under 5 minutes I had affordable renters insurance for my apartment."
Profile photo of Meghan Wright

Meghan Wright

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Wright
"Grayce was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Marissa Agerton

Marissa Agerton

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Agerton
"Grayce was very helpful transferring my policy when I moved here from out of state. Made the process quick and painless for me!"
Profile photo of Javier Ferrer

Javier Ferrer

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Ferrer
"If you're looking for someone that would take care of your insurance needs and will go out of her way for you then Graycie is the one to talk to! She'll guide you through the whole process and will point you in the right direction! Thanks once again for all your help Graycie!!! Wish I could give more than 5 stars but that's all Google let me do!"
Profile photo of RLB

RLB

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RLB
"Grayce is on point, very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Jim Ross has a fine team in place."
Profile photo of Jordan Hamburg

Jordan Hamburg

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Hamburg
"Graycie was incredibly helpful!!! 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Lawler

Rebecca Lawler

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Lawler
"I worked with Grayce to set up my new Auto policy when I moved back to Texas. I’ve been with AAA for years but was tired of being a number. Grayce was really responsive (got my quote in minutes), personable, and very knowledgeable. I look forward to working with her!"
Profile photo of Robin Penicka

Robin Penicka

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Penicka
"I had to correct the odometer reading on one of our trucks. I called to have it corrected and it was taking care of immediately!"
Profile photo of PaulyWally

PaulyWally

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PaulyWally
"Thanks to State Farm I was able to cut my monthly payment in half for my auto and renters policy after Allstate decided to double my monthly payment with no notice and “not being able to lower your payment”. Super easy and a breeze to take care of and get my payment even lower than before they decided to double my payment at Allstate. Very happy customer right now, so thank you."
Profile photo of Donna Lee Sullins

Donna Lee Sullins

March 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Donna Lee Sullins
"If you are looking for decent car insurance and renters insurance rates and a kind of set it and forget it type policy, State Farm with Jim Ross will work for you. You never actually deal with Jim Ross but probably more likely Anita, who is very helpful over email. They certainly aren’t going out of their way to try help with preventative info or claims assistance, but it’s good to have a local agent backed by an extensive network, when you have an accident. You can have payments split into monthly rather than 6 month or annual. Car insurance rates seem to constantly be changing, so you will annoyingly never quite know what you owe monthly, as it will fluctuate."
Profile photo of Cassy Hollis

Cassy Hollis

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassy Hollis
"Graycie was extremely helpful in assisting me with quotes. Very informative and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of marissa osborne

marissa osborne

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marissa osborne
"I was so pleased when I received my quote from Grayce Wagner! She did a great job explaining my savings by switching to State Farm. I feel like I also have someone who actually cares about my insurance needs and is professional in providing all options available to me within the company. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mark Rodriguez

Mark Rodriguez

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Rodriguez
"Grayce helped me out a ton with adding renters and adding discounts onto my insurance! She’s an awesome help and was fast about helping out!"
Profile photo of Taylor Marie

Taylor Marie

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Marie
"Grayce Wagner was such an amazing help!! She helped my family and I get great coverage fast and easy for a way better price than Progressive ever gave us. Definitely recommend going through her for your auto insurance needs😊"
Profile photo of Caleb Evans

Caleb Evans

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Evans
"Grayce was so nice and helpful to me! She was able to save me 220 dollars on a six month policy and she was very quick in sending all the forms I needed. Great experience, felt very personal. Totally recommend!"
Profile photo of gray wagner

gray wagner

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gray wagner
"I got my renters insurance quote from GRAYCE and she was so helpful. We bought the policy and have had no issues. I would recommend GRAYCE to everyone"
Profile photo of Annie Jackson

Annie Jackson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Jackson
"Went in to office to update NFIP information and make premium payment. Shirley handled that for me and then did a full review of all my insurance coverages for my home and automobiles. She was thorough and very professional."
Profile photo of Johnathan Osborne

Johnathan Osborne

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Osborne
"Grayce made the quoting process very easy. Great customer service and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Mike Edelman

Mike Edelman

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Edelman
"Had a great experience with this agency and Grayce Wagner in particular."
Profile photo of Sharon Tiedemann

Sharon Tiedemann

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Tiedemann
"Gracye Wagner at State Farm was a pleasure to work with ,"
Profile photo of Elena Castell-Perez

Elena Castell-Perez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Castell-Perez
"Gracey and all the other staff were wonderful! Very helpful and friendly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of christina romero

christina romero

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by christina romero
"Great office and staff! I love having my insurance through State farm and refer all my friends and family!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Romero

Jennifer Romero

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Romero
"Awesome office, great staff, great insurance."
Profile photo of CHERIE WAGNER

CHERIE WAGNER

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CHERIE WAGNER
"Easiest process for a renter's policy I've ever experienced... one phone call and DONE! Grayce was incredibly polite, knowledgeable, and represented the agency very well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this agency to ANYONE. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Gearner

Mitchell Gearner

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Gearner
"Laura was extremel;y helpful, courteous and knowledgeable in assisting me in getting my insurance needs met!"